

&େ ଉତ୍ତର केरल KERALA SREENARAYANA PUBLIC SCHOOL, KONNI

EA 207625

AFFIDAVIT SIGNED BY K. PADMAKUMAR, PRESIDENT, S. N. PUBLIC SCHOOL, KONNI ABOUT THE NONPROPRIETARY CHARACTOR OF THE SREE NARAYANA PUBLIC SCHOOL, KONNI AND THE CONSTITUTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE.

Members of the School Managing Committee.

<u>SI.No</u>	Name and Address	Designation	Post Held	<u>Occupation</u>
1.	Sri. K Padmakumar Lekshmi Vilasam Pramadom, Mallassery (P O)	Manager	President	Business
2.	Sri. C. N Vikraman Vijaya Bhavanam, Pathanamthitta P O	Secretary	Secretary	Rtd.AE
3.	Sri. Sunil Mangalath Krishnamangalam Azhoor, Pathanamthitta P O	Vice- President	Vice- President	Teacher
No: 7347 08/08/2023	Near K.S Pathanamthitta OVT · Reg	Signed before me	Amil Ol	SI TRY YOU
08/08/2023	STRE NO 104	ang public S	school seit	Date 4 18/23
1000	vella	opara	കോന്നി ബ ങ്ങ സി. കെ . സുരേഷ്ക	Nand to o

/				
4.	Sri. Sunderasan T P Sundara Bhavanam Murinjakal (P O)	Member	Exe- Director	Business
5.	Sri. G Somanadhan Sree Narayana Vilasom Aruvappulam (P O)	Member	Exe- Director	Agriculture
6.	Sri. D. Anil Kumar Plavilayil, Mangaram, konni (P O)	Union Secretary	Exe- Director	Rtd. Govt Servant
7.	Sri. P.K Prasannakumar Palackal House Vazhamuttom East (P O)	Member	Exe- Director	Teacher
8.	Sri. P. Salim Kumar Pezhumkattil Chennerkara (P O)	Member	Exe- Director	Rtd. Co. operative Servant
9.	Sri. C. K. Suresh Chittilakkattu Konni (P O)	Member	Exe- Director	Business
10.	Smt. Sindhu Pavithran Dweep Bhavan, Mylapra (P O)	Principal	Principal	Principal
11.	Smt. Bindu P Bindu Sadanam Mangaram, Konni (P O)	Member	Teacher	Teacher
12.	Smt. Rejitha K R Kochuvaluzhathil, Edapariyaram (P O)	Member	Teacher	Teacher
13.	Sri. Saji M T Mangalathu Kizhakethil Mallassery (P O)	Member	PTA President	Govt. Servant
X P N H		Signed before K. T. THOMAS DVOCATE & NOTARY ar K.S.R.T.C. Bus Stand hthitta Dis., Mob:944735 Regd No. 6257	+	2

14.	Sri. Mukesh Das . E. T Elanjickal, China Jn Konni (P O)	Member	Vice – President	Business
15.	Prof. Kishore Kumar Principal SAS SNDP Yogam College Konni	Member	Principal	Educationalist
16.	Prof. Maloor Muraleedharan Sree Sailam,Edapariyaram	Member	Professor	Educationalist
17.	Sri. Rakesh . N, Principal (KVS) Kendriya Vidyalaya, Adoor	Member	Principal	Principal
18.	Sri. Sudheer . V, Principal (JNV) Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Vechuchira, Pathanamthitta	Member	Principal	Principal

I , K . Padmakumar , President of the Sree Narayana Public School Managing Committee declare that these members of the School Managing Committee are not related to one another.

Konni 14.08.2023

NOTAR

K. Padmakumar

President

Executed and signed before me on the day of Science 2023 In my office at Pathanaminitta



K. T. THOMAS ADVOCATE & NOTARY Near K.S.R.T.C. Bus Stand Pathanamthitta Dist., Mob:9447358877 Regd No. 6257